Delete your data

If you are an organization owner, you can delete all your data by closing your account. To do this, you will need to go to the Billing & Plan screen. Then, click the Close account button at the bottom of this page. This will take you to a page where you can close your account and delete your data from Topicbox. 

Topicbox members who are not organization owners will need assistance from their organization's owner in order to close their account. Once requested, the organization owner will then need to remove the member from the organization as outlined on our Removing members page.

Alternatively, you can contact Topicbox support for assistance with deleting your data.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 16 found this helpful