Removing members

On the group member list

Group administrators and organization owners can use the member list on the group page to remove members.

Select those users you want to remove then use the "Remove" button to get them out of the group. Choose whether to send a notification to the user that they have been removed.

On the organization member list

Organization owners can use the organization member list screen to remove members.

  • Select the member(s) to remove.
  • Choose whether to them from one (or more) groups, or all groups.
  • Choose whether to send the users a notification that they have left the group, or to silently remove them.

Once someone is no longer a member of any group, providing they are not also an organization owner, they are removed from your organization and no longer contribute to your user count.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful