Organization owners can delete their organization on the Billing & Plan page.
What happens when you confirm deletion?
- Billing immediately stops: no refund for unused time can be given.
- Mail being sent to any of your organization groups will bounce.
- None of your users can log in (they are not notified of the organization closure).
- 30 days after you close your account, all your organization data is deleted from our servers.
For organizations that have migrated from Listbox, you need to contact Topicbox support to close your account.